Board of Trustees

Susan N. Adams

Term: 2019-2024


Jay Blumberg

Blumberg & Wolk



Joanne Carrocino

Cape Regional Medical Center

Term: ex-officio


Katherine Custer, Secretary

City of Sea Isle

Term: 2015-2023


Craig S. DeGenova, Chair 

OceanFirst Bank

Term: 2018-2023


Micki Goldberg

Term: 2016-2024


Rev. Dr. Julia Lynn Hankerson



Madeline Martinez, LSW

Journey Hospice



Beverly McCall, Esq.

Beverly McCall Law Office



Trina McSorley

Sturdy Savings

Term: 2019-2024


Daniel P. Nugent, Vice-Chair

Stockton University

Term: 2019-2024


Carolyn Peterson

Glenn Insurance

Term: 2018-2023


Dolly S. Paramanathan, Treasurer

Massett Building Co.



Matthew Piskun, PharmD, MBA

Shore Medical Center

Term: 2018-2023

Contact Us Today!

Volunteers in Medicine

Free Clinics of So. Jersey



423 North Route 9
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

T: 609-463-2846


3073 English Creek Ave

Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

T: 609-867-6384



Text VIMSJ to 22828 to sign up for our monthly e-news


Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
423 Route 9 North, CMCH, NJ 08210 609-463-2846